• Theodore Roosevelt Elementary School Staff List and Contact Information

    Principal

    Tami_McElwee-RSVLT  McElwee, Tami          ph.#: 624-6584           email:  tmcelwee@obenschools.org

    Support Staff-Main Office

    Martin, Kathleen -- 624-6572

    Murray, Ruth -- 6246573

    School Fax number -- 624-6591

    Other Building Locations 

    Attendance -- 6246595  

    Cafeteria -- 624-6576

    Faculty Room -- 624-6587

    School Nurse -- 624-6575 

     

     

    FOR VOICEMAIL, DIAL 624-6523, THEN ENTER THE EXTENSION BELOW

     

    GRADE                   Name                    Room             Voicemail                             Email                                      Aide                    

    Pre-Kindergarten

    cammarata  Cammarata, Jane          Rm. 25                  5202            jcammarata@obenschools.org       Aide:  Giovanna Miceli 

     

    Kindergarten 

    Byron  Byron, Hayley               Rm. 23                    5309              hbyron@obenschools.org             Aide:   Ashley Arena

    fauvell  Fauvell, Olivia                                            5201               ofauvell@obenschools.org

                    & Russell, Heather (Novello)   Rm. 27                  5286                hrussel@obenschools.org             Aide:   Melissa Rosasco

    gazzo  Gazzo, Shauna              Rm. 22                  5369               sgazzo@obenschools.org               Aide:   Alison Lingen

    Larke  Larke, Kristen                 Rm. 26                  5227               klarke@obenschools.org               Aide:   Sherry McKevitt

    siracusano  Siracusano, Lidia             Rm. 24                  5322              lsiracusano@obenschools.org        Aide:   Christina Ward

     

    Grade 1 

    brunken  Brunken, Coleen                                     5206               cbrunken@obenschools.org

                                & Kerr, Mary Ellen        Rm. 3                  5316                mkerr@obenschools.org

    cowan  Cowan, Stacey            Rm. 6                  5224                scowan@obenschools.org

    lincoln  Lincoln, Bridget (Rendano)  Rm. 5           5333                blincoln@obenschools.org

    pierro  Pierro, Donna               Rm. 4                  5284               dpierro@obenschools.org

    rotbart  Rotbart, Megan                                       5228              mrotbart@obenschools.org

                                & Kerr, Mary Ellen        Rm. 7                   5316              mkerr@obenschools.org

     

    GRADE 2 TEACHING STAFF     

    agostini  Agostini, Brian                                     5303               bagostini@obenschools.org

                                  & Paladino, Jessica    Rm. 12                 5299               jpaladino@obenschools.org

    collatto  Collalto, Theresa (Dubon)  Rm. 13         5213               tcollalto@obenschools.org

    kolb  Kolb, Kristina                                        5204               kkolb@obenschools.org

                                 & Paladino, Jessica      Rm. 15                5299               jpaladino@obenschools.org

    patti  Patti, Jennifer             Rm. 14              5305               jpatti@obenschools.org

    skoczdopole  Skoczdopole, Alison    Rm. 9A             5256               askoczdopole@obenschools.org

     

    Special Area Teachers

    Art

    brustman  Brustman, Meredith     Rm. 10             5249                 mbrustman@obenschools.org

    Library

    davidson  Davidson, Roseann     Library        861-3235/6578         rdavidson@obenschools.org

    Computer/Science

    dorio  D’Orio, Regina           Rm. 9         861-3232                  rdorio@obenschools.org

    Physical Education

    iles  Iles, Jennifer            Gym                3212                    jiles@obenschools.org

     Music

    brenda murphy   Murphy, Brenda         Rm. 16           TBD                     bmurphy@obenschools.org

    Physical Education

    schiereck  Schiereck, Jeff            Gym              5365                   jschiereck@obenschools.org

     

    Reading/Literacy                                                    

    bartell  Bartell, Christine

                                 Literacy Coach            Rm. 33            5203                   cbartell@obenschools.org    

    mcdonald  McDonald, Ann

                                  K-2 ELA                     Rm. 44            5214                   amcdonald@obenschools.org               

    taub  Taube, Michele

                                  K-2 ELA                     Rm. 14A          5207                    mtaube@obenschools.org                     

    AIS Math                                                                                    

    squires  Squires, Michelle         Rm. 8A            5296                   msquires@obenschools.org  

                                                   

    ENL Staff

    kaufman  Kaufman, Kim             Rm. 16A/B        5294                  kkaufman@obenschools.org

    koinis  Koinis, Penny              Rm. 16A/B         5220                  pkoinis@obenschools.org

               

    Health/Social Services/Psychology

    Nurse

    moldowsky  Moldowsky, Lisa         Health/Rm 2A      6575               lmoldowsky@obenschools.org

    Social Worker

     

     

                                 

                                  Rosario, Migdalia    Rm. 17/18 (Mon/Tue/Wed)   6579     mrosario@obenschools.org

    Psychologist

    vieweg  Vieweg, Tracy         Rm. 17/18              6564                   tvieweg@obenschools.org   

     

    Special Education 

    Speech

     

     

                                   Darcey, Deanna       Rm.32                    3236                  ddarcey@obenschools.org

    Special Ed. Grade 1

    kerr  Kerr, Mary Ellen     Rm. 3/Rm. 7           5316                 mkerr@obenschools.org 

    Special Ed. Self-Contained Class

    mulstay  Mulstay, Cindy         Rm. 8                   5221                 cmulstay@obenschools.org

    Special Ed. Kindergarten

    Novello  Russell, Heather (Novello)  Rm. 27        5286                  hrussel@obenschools.org

    Special Ed. Self-Contained Class

    surace  Surace, Jaime             Rm. 11              5325                jsurace@obenschools.org

    Special Ed. Grade 2

    Paladino  Paladino, Jessica     Rm. 12/Rm. 15    5299                jpaladino@obenschools.org

               

     

    SPECIAL ED. TEACHING ASSTS.                     

    Amore, Jeanine (Surace)                                  

    Bergsten, Elizabeth  (Brunken/Rotbart)

    Condon, Susan (Fauvell)              

    Conway, Diane (Mulstay)                                     

    Cooijmans, Glauke (Surace)

    Crinnion, Janet (Pierro)

    Manas, Rosa Jean (Surace)                                 

    Meyer, Georgiana (Mulstay)                                  

    Nataloni, Dina (Rotbart)                                                        

    Pellettiere, Jamie (Agostini/Kolb)                         

    Wiesenfeld, Susan (Fauvell)                                   

     

    SPECIAL ED. AIDE

    Figueroa, Aide (Mulstay)

     

    SPECIAL ED. FLOATER 

    Furman, JeanMarie

     

    SP. ED. TEACHING ASST. SUB

    Hensley, Marie

     

    HALL MONITORS                                             

    DiMeo, Raffaella                                                    

                                                                                                                                       

    CAFETERIA MONITORS                                                     

    Casey, Donna                                                        

    Cogliandro, Josephine - Supervisor                           

    DeRosa, Geraldine                                                                                                                           

    Kahn, Helene                                                          

    Maier, Nancy                                                         

    Marschean, Richard                                                   

    Rodriguez, Nancy

     

     KITCHEN STAFF  

    Inglima, AnnMarie

    Romero, Bertha   

     

    NOON HEALTH AIDE                                         

    Diehl, Anne      

                                                                        

    LIBRARY AIDE (Days 2,4,6) 

    Thienel, Sandy          

       

    CLERICAL STAFF                                                 

    Martin, Kathleen                                                       

    Murray, Ruth                                                              

                                                                                                                                                                                             

    AIS TEACHING ASSISTANT                                

    Rooney, Christine                                                       

                                                                                    

    ENL TEACHING ASSISTANT                                     

    Handler, Ariela                                                          

     

     LEAVE REPLACEMENTS

    Collalto, Theresa (Dubon)

    Lincoln, Bridget (Rendano)   

    Russell, Heather (Novello)

     

    RESIDENT SUBS

    Esteves, Amanda

    Roselle, Holly   

     

    CUSTODIAL STAFF        

    Kane, Joseph

    Placella, Wayne - Head Custodian

    Rottino, Michael   

    Verdone, Thomas

    Willers, John