• English Language Arts / Reading / Library Media

     

     Oyster Bay High School English Department:

     Brady

    Lydia Brady

     

     

    Donahue

    Brian Donohue

     

     

    Dr. Deirdre Faughey

    Dr. Deirdre Faughey

     

     Ms. Galioto

    Megan Galioto

     

    Maria Kim

    Dr. Maria Kim

     

           

     

     

     

    Diana Mayo

     

     

    Murphy

    Shannon Murphy

     Schwartz

    Nicole Schwartz

      

    Library:

    Weber  

    Christopher Weber

    Margaret Mastrogiacomo - Library Assistant  

     

    Vernon School

    Literacy Coach:

    Zambelli  

    Dr. Tracy Zambelli

    tzambelli@obenschools.org 

    ELA Teachers:

     Karmen   

     Patty Karmen

    pkarmen@obenschools.org 

     

     Meridi Alongi  

    Meridi Alongi

    malongi@obenschools.org

     

    AIS Providers:

     

    Ms. Oliva

     Lindsey Oliva

    loliva@obenschools.org

     

     

    Stampfli

    Jennifer Stampfli

    jstampfli@obenschools.org

     

      

    Etline

    Jennifer Etline

    jetline@obenschools.org

      

    Librarian:

     

    Erin Dubon

    edubon@obenschools.org

     

    Theodore Roosevelt School

    Literacy Coach:

    Bartell

    Christine Bartell

    cbartell@obenschools.org

     

    Reading Specialist:

    Taube

    Michele Taube

    mtaube@obenschools.org

     

    AIS Literacy Teacher:

    McDonald

    Ann McDonald

    amcdonald@obenschools.org

     

    Librarian:

    Davidson

    Roseann Davidson

    rdavidson@obenschools.org