• The following individuals are appointed as Dignity for all Students Act (DASA)

    Coordinators for 2020-2021:

     

    Tami McElwee, Roosevelt Elementary School Principal  624-6584             tmcelwee@obenschools.org

    Dr. Valerie Vacchio, Vernon School Principal                    624-6589             vvacchio@obenschools.org

    Sharon Lasher, Oyster Bay High School Principal             624-6525             slasher@obenschools.org

    Matthew Brown, OBHS Social Worker                                624-6539             mbrown@obenschools.org

    Migdalia Rosario, OBHS Social Worker                              624-6523  X6579  mrosario@obenschools.org

    Denise Ferrazano, Vernon School Social Worker              624-6500 X6563  dferrazano@obenschools.org

    Yennifer Muriel, Roosevelt School Social Worker             624-6523 X6579   ymuriel@obenschools.org