• Theodore Roosevelt Elementary School Staff List and Contact Information

    Principal

    Tami_McElwee-RSVLT  McElwee, Tami          ph.#: 624-6584          email:  tmcelwee@obenschools.org

    Support Staff-Main Office

    Martin, Kathleen -- 624-6572

    Murray, Ruth -- 6246573

    School Fax number -- 624-6591

    Other Building Locations 

    Attendance -- 6246595  

    Cafeteria -- 624-6576

    Faculty Room -- 624-6587

    Security Desk - Lobby  -- 861-3287

    School Nurse -- 624-6575 

     

    FOR VOICEMAIL, DIAL 624-6523, THEN ENTER THE EXTENSION BELOW

     

    GRADE                   Name                    Room             Voicemail                             Email                                      Aide                    

    Pre-Kindergarten

    cammarata  Cammarata, Jane          Rm. 25                  5202            jcammarata@obenschools.org       

                           Aide:  Giovanna Miceli 

    Kindergarten 

     Stephanie Alvizures  Alvizures, Stephanie      Rm. 23                 5213            salvizures@obenschools.org           

                            Aide: Monica Bizzoso        

    fauvell  Fauvell, Olivia 

                           (Leave Replacement:  Holly Roselle)         Rm. 27       5201         ofauvell@obenschools.org       

                           Aide: Melissa Rosasco                     

    gazzo  Gazzo, Shauna & Pape, Eileen   Rm. 22        5369               sgazzo@obenschools.org         

                            Aide:   Alison Lingen

    Larke  Larke, Kristen                    Rm. 26         5227               klarke@obenschools.org       

                            Aide:  Nayeli Jose

    siracusano  Siracusano, Lidia          Rm. 24              5322              lsiracusano@obenschools.org       

                            Aide:   Aide Figueroa

    Grade 1 

    brunken  Brunken, Coleen                                     5206               cbrunken@obenschools.org

                                & Surace, Jaime            Rm. 3                  5316              jsurace@obenschools.org

    Byron  Byron, Hayley               Rm. 7               5309                 hbyron@obenschools.org   

    cowan  Cowan, Stacey            Rm. 6                  5224                scowan@obenschools.org

    pierro  Pierro, Donna               Rm. 4                  5284               dpierro@obenschools.org

     Maria Rendano  Rendano, Marisa 

                              & Surace, Jaime         Rm. 5                 5333              mrendano@obenschools.org

    GRADE 2 TEACHING STAFF     

     Mr. Agostini  Agostini, Brian                                     5303               bagostini@obenschools.org

     kolb  Kolb, Kristina                                        5204               kkolb@obenschools.org

                                 & Paladino, Jessica      Rm. 15                5299               jpaladino@obenschools.org

    patti  Patti, Jennifer             Rm. 14              5305               jpatti@obenschools.org

     rotbart  Rotbart, Megan         Rm. 13               5228                     mrobart@obenschools.org

                                  & Paladino, Jessica                             5299               jpaladino@obenschools.org

    skoczdopole  Cavuto, Alison    Rm. 9A             5256               askoczdopole@obenschools.org

                     (Leave Replacement:  Leah Hehn)

    Special Area Teachers

    Art

    brustman  Brustman, Meredith     Rm. 10             5249                 mbrustman@obenschools.org

    Library

    davidson  Davidson, Roseann     Library        861-3235/6578         rdavidson@obenschools.org

    Computer/Science

    dorio  D’Orio, Regina           Rm. 9         861-3232                  rdorio@obenschools.org

    Physical Education

    iles  Iles, Jennifer            Gym                3212                    jiles@obenschools.org

     Music

    brenda murphy   Murphy, Brenda         Rm. 16           5524                     bmurphy@obenschools.org

    Physical Education

    schiereck  Schiereck, Jeff            Gym              5365                   jschiereck@obenschools.org

    Reading/Literacy                                                    

    bartell  Bartell, Christine

                                 Literacy Coach            Rm. 33            5203                   cbartell@obenschools.org    

    mcdonald  McDonald, Ann

                                  K-2 ELA                     Rm. 44            5214                   amcdonald@obenschools.org               

    taub  Taube, Michele

                                 Reading Specialist      Rm. 14A          5207                    mtaube@obenschools.org                     

    AIS Math                                                                                    

    squires  Squires, Michelle         Rm. 8A            5296                   msquires@obenschools.org                                               

    ENL Staff                        

    kaufman  Kaufman, Kim             Rm. 16A/B        5294                  kkaufman@obenschools.org

    koinis  Koinis, Penny              Rm. 16A/B         5220                  pkoinis@obenschools.org       

    Health/Social Services/Psychology

    Nurse

      Sandra LoGalbo tr nurse  LoGalbo, Sandra, RN    Health/Rm 2A      6575              slogalbo@obenschools.org

    Social Worker

     Yennifer Muriel  Muriel, Yennifer   Rm. 18               6579    ymuriel@obenschools.org

    Psychologist

    vieweg  Vieweg, Tracy         Rm. 17              6564                   tvieweg@obenschools.org   

     

    Special Education 

    Speech

     

     

                                   Darcey, Deanna       Rm.32                    3236                  ddarcey@obenschools.org

    Special Ed. Kindergarten

    Eileen Pape  Pape, Eileen                Rm 22                5316                     epape@obenschools.org

    Special Ed. Self-Contained Class

    mulstay  Mulstay, Cindy         Rm. 8                   5221                 cmulstay@obenschools.org

    Special Ed. 

    Novello  Novello, Tobi            Rm. 11        5286                                tnovello@obenschools.org

    Special Ed. Grade 1

    surace  Surace, Jaime             Rm. 3/Rm. 5              5325                jsurace@obenschools.org

    Special Ed. Grade 2

    Paladino  Paladino, Jessica     Rm. 13/Rm. 15                   5299                jpaladino@obenschools.org

    SPECIAL ED. TEACHING ASSTS.                     

    Alford, Rachel

    Amore, Jeanine                              

    Bergsten, Elizabeth   

    Castrogiovanni, Megan                                        

    Dodge, Anne

    Maggi, Danielle

    Manas, Rosa Jean                  

    Meyer, Georgiana

    Mittleman, Patricia                                  

    Schultz, Debra                                            

     

    SP. ED. TEACHING ASST. SUB

    Johnson, Kristin

    Scarito, Samantha

    HALL MONITORS                                             

    DiMeo, Raffaella                                                                                                                                                                                      

    MONITORS                                                  

    Casey, Donna                                                        

    Cogliandro, Josephine - Supervisor  

    Fampritsis, Maria

    Kaufman, Randi                                                                                                                                                                                                     

    Maier, Nancy                                                                                                      

    Rodriguez, Nancy

    Sde Salazar, Bernarda

    Walton, Lauren

    KITCHEN STAFF  

    Inglima, AnnMarie

    Romero, Bertha 

    Jacobs, Rebeca                                                       

    LIBRARYTEACHING ASSISTANT

    Bellidoro, Yanna

    CLERICAL STAFF                                                 

    Martin, Kathleen                                                       

    Murray, Ruth                                                                                                                                                                                                                

    AIS TEACHING ASSISTANT                                

    Rooney, Christine                                                                                                                               

    ENL TEACHING ASSISTANT                                     

    Rosario, Cheryl                                                       

    RESIDENT SUBS 

    Greenwald, Alexander

    Kosakavich, Alexis

    CUSTODIAL STAFF        

    Testa, Anthony - Head Custodian

    LaBella, Frank

    Lavery, Paul

    Rottino, Michael   

    Willers, John