• Languages Other Than English (LOTE)

    Staff

    High School

     Marisa Bel, supervisor  Dr. Marisa Bel, Supervisor       mbel@obenschools.org

    jenny alvarado  Jenny Alvarado                       JAlvarado@obenschools.org

    Avari   Caroline Avari                           CAvari@obenschools.org  
    Heusner  Patrick Heusner                         PHeusner@obenschools.org

    Luciano  Jacklin Luciano                           JLuciano@obenschools.org

    Luzzi  Paula Luzzi                                            PLuzzi@obenschools.org


     Taplin Holly Taplin                                 HTaplin@obenschools.org

    American Sign Language                                                                       

    Sisia  Nicolle Sisia                                  NSisia@obenschools.org